Reviews

Arbors River Oaks

Memphis, TN 38120 | (844) 366-6359
Love It
My wife, myself and our puppy have live at the Arbors for almost 3 years and love it. I rate the manager Shana at the top in customer service and responsiveness. A true professional. A great team to back her up as well. I would recommend the Arbors to anyone that would like an A + home. I am a Real Estate Agent and this is a great value in East Memphis. - from Google.com, 11/9/2016
Verified Resident
Great Place!
I have been very pleased with my entire experience at Arbors River Oaks. The office staff were professional and made the leasing and moving process simple and pleasant. The apartment was as promised and the staff have responded to any questions or concerns. I will be referring multiple friends. - 10/14/2016
Verified Resident
Love Arbors
I live in this community and love love it this is my 15th year and it just gets better and better. The Staff is the most professional, but helpful fun and friendliest of all staff ever had. Shana, Megan, and Savannah best of any managers and get things done. - 1/14/2016
Verified Resident
3rd Floor Living
I have lived here for 3 years now and have had an excellent experience so far. The girls in the office are always polite and willing to help. The workout room is small but efficient, the pool is always clean/beautiful, and the community is great. They even put a fire pit in this year, along with the outdoor grill. There are multiple apartment parties thrown by staff during the year in effort to allow more community. It's the perfect location, they're always remodeling, and always willing to help. - 1/12/2016
Verified Resident
Great Leasing Experience
Savannah Duncan was the most professional and detail oriented agent with whom we met during our rental search. Follow-up was excellent!
- NMF
Schedule Tour»

Arbors River Oaks

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Aventine Greenville

Greenville, SC 29607 | (844) 711-9301
Just Moved Here
just moved from Japan, and I am glad that I could find the apartment to live soon. The manager is nice and kind to me when I have questions about the contract. The apartment is located close to work, and there are many stores around. – 12/19/16
Verified Resident
Staff is Fabulous
The staff is fabulous, the community is quiet yet friendly, and you literally cannot beat the location! The apartment homes are beautifully and carefully designed to be timeless without being stuffy and dated, and are very cozy. We've only been in a week, but we already feel very much a part of the community and are very happy to call this place our home for the next few years! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/30/16
Verified Resident
Very Pleasant
Very pleasant, professional staff. Very clean environment, indoors and outdoors. Many convenient amenities. Excellent location, near all types of shopping, mall, restaurants and interstate. Also, easy access to intrastate highways. Quite community and impeccably manicured landscape. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 10/11/2016
Verified Resident
Great Environment
Great environment for kids. Great location and the staff always takes care of us. They also do a great job of keeping the place clean. The Maintenance crew always gets around pretty quickly and they are all so friendly to everyone. Great pool :) - from ApartmentRatings.com, 9/6/2016
Verified Resident
Great Experience
I've had a great experience with Aventine so far. Everyone in the office is very nice and organized and the apartments themselves are beautiful and clean. The amenities are a huge plus and I would highly recommend anyone to live here! It is extremely safe and quiet, which was a big requirement for me. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/26/2016
Verified Resident
Nice inside and out
The apartments looks nice from the in and outside, the noise level inside the apartment home is low, the whole complex is in a good condition (lights, landscape, common areas), the staff in the office as well as the maintenance staff are fast and offer a good service. The neighborhood is safe and offers a convenient access to shops and stores. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/18/2016
Verified Resident
Excellent
Apartment excellent. RAIT employees always positive and helpful with anything and everything I ask about. The service and maintenance team are cordial, professional, respond IMMEDIATELY and with positive attitude, get the job done right. The office team has that same positive attitude and seems to like being able to help or do something for you as a client. The people of RAIT are key to my decision to extend/renew lease. - 6/6/2016
Verified Resident
The Moment We Visited...
The moment we visited The Aventine, we knew that this was the apartment was for us. All the staff were professional and courteous. Likewise, the apartment interiors were professional and clean. We have stayed in various apartments prior to moving to Greenville, but all pale in comparison to this unit we have now. ApartmentRatings.com, - 12/29/2015
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Aventine Greenville

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Avenues at Craig Ranch

McKinney, TX 75070 | (800) 680-7536
Exceptional Customer Service and Quiet Apartment
First of all I'd like to say that I am very picky with people and living spaces--I should seriously do apt. reviews for a living as many of them that I've lived in. Nonetheless from the time that I moved here almost a year ago, the staff has been nothing but extremely helpful. My apartment was ready from the get go with absolutely no issues. The apartments are nice and updated and the price is very reasonable. It's a very quiet community in which I haven't encountered any issues not even with people picking up after their pets. - Apartments.com, 4/12/2016
Verified Resident
Great Place to Live
I think this is the best place to live location wise. Very clean and well kept up. Office staff is wonderful (Brittany), always has a smile and willing to help at anytime. I enjoy living here. - 12/5/2015
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Avenues at Craig Ranch

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Bennington Pond Apartments

Groveport, OH 43125 | (855) 692-9083
Fabulous Maintenance
My furnace went out late in the night, so I called the Emergency Maintenance phone number, left my name and number. Juwan called back within 5 minutes, I told him what the problem was and he was at my apartment quickly. He said when he walked in that he knew what the problem might be and he was right! Ten minutes later my furnace was working again. He was very polite and pleasant. I've never had any problems with any of the maintenance personnel. - Apartments.com, 2/8/2016
Verified Resident
Bennington Pond Apartments
I was having issues with my air conditioning, and in a second floor apartment the temperature inside my apartment was nearing 85 degrees on hot days. An outside company came in and did some work but the problem was not resolved. I thought I was going to have to resign myself to having a hot apartment but when I mentioned it to Gigi in the office, she said, "Well, we need to figure out what's wrong and fix it". So, another visit and inspection determined that all the duct work was filled with silt keeping the cool air from circulating. It was cleaned and now my apartment is nice and cool!! I can not thank the friendly staff enough!! From the leasing staff to maintenance staff, they are just really professional, great people! I intend to stay here a long while!!
- AMY MATTHEWS
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Bennington Pond Apartments

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Brookside Apartment Homes

Louisville, KY 40222 | (844) 351-4335
Love Loving at Brookside!
I love living at Brookside! The landscaping is gorgeous, the property is well-maintained, and the neighborhood is quiet. The community life team is very active...from monthly movie nights, free pizza dinners, even passing out chick fil a to residents on their way to work -- I must say that I have enjoyed the time that I've lived here (over 3 years). - from Google.com, 10/27/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Brookside Apartment Homes

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Carrington Park

Little Rock, AR 72223 | (844) 620-0016
Nice Apartments
Nice apartments that are conveniently located! - from Google.com, 1/3/17
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Carrington Park

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Creekstone at RTP

Durham, NC 27703 | (844) 427-3606
Very Nice Place
very nice place to live, people are nice and friendly, maintenance is very quick to fix any problems that come up, there is not speeding cars in neighborhood, noise is kept to a low, no barking dogs, office staff is very friendly - from ApartmentRatings.com, 12/27/16
Verified Resident
Very professional
The staff was very professional when I went to sign my lease. They explained everything thoroughly and gave me time to ask questions. The apartment cleanliness me my standards and I enjoyed my move in experience. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/9/16
Verified Resident
Very clean and friendly
The apartment complex is very clean, the office staff is very friendly and quick to respond to any problems. Maintenance staff is very friendly and helpful trying to solve any problem that has come up. Maintenance is quick to fix any problem that has come up. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/19/2016
Verified Resident
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly and they respond to apartment emergencies very promptly. Just minutes after I called about my washing machine leaking water everywhere, maintenance showed up and took care of the issue. Overall I am very happy with the part mentioned complex. - ApartmentRatings.com, 5/18/16
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Creekstone at RTP

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Crestmont

Marietta, GA 30066 | (844) 387-1480
Great Complex
I've lived here before back in 2009 and the complex as a whole has made leaps and bounds. The staff is wonderful, accommodating, and willing to work with you when things come up unexpectedly in life. If you're looking for a beautiful community at a reasonable price, Crestmont Apartments is where you need to be.- 1/19/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Crestmont

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Fountains Southend

Charlotte, NC 28203 | (844) 723-5469
Just Moved
I just moved to the unit 1 week ago, and I love it so far. From the leasing process to the move-in everything went smoothly as possible. The staff is amazing, and the community is very quiet, and clean. Love the gym. I'm happy with my choice. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 1/6/17
Verified Resident
I Love It!
I love it. Everyone has been great and the move in experience has been awesome. The complex is very convenient for my job and anything else I could need is close by. The amenities are also great. I would recommend this apartment to anyone! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 1/4/17
Verified Resident
I Love Living Here
I love living at the Fountains in Southend! Everyone is the leasing office is extremely helpful, all maintenance requests are done in a timely manner, and the property is beautiful! Just signed my lease for a 3rd year. I would buy my apartment if it were for sale! - 12/21/16
Verified Resident
Great Apartment Living
I have been here for three months and love Fountains Southend! Its quiet on the pool side of the building, and living on the top floor is definitely a plus. The amenities are nice and still underutilized by most residents. The leasing agents are always friendly and helpful. No complaints! My only desire would be covered parking without the extra cost. – 11/2/16
Verified Resident
Enjoyed It So Far
We have only been here for a short time but have enjoyed it so far! We love the layout of our apartment and feel right at home. The grounds are very well taken care of and we feel very safe. The office staff was very helpful in getting us moved in and feeling right at home. – 9/19/2016
Verified Resident
Love Living Here
We have loved living at the Fountains over the last year and just renewed our lease for another full year! It's in the perfect part of Southend, the facilities are top notch and the staff are the easiest to work with. Definitely recommend to anyone interested in living in the Southend area! – 8/24/16
Verified Resident
Lived Here 2 Years
I have lived here for almost two years and really enjoy the community. The apartment complex is great and conveniently located. All of management is extremely helpful and nice. We would recommend this community to and definitely think it is the best place to live in the Southend area. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/27/16
Verified Resident
Very Nice
Fountains is a very nice, clean, luxurious and affordable apartment community. The staff is very friendly and professional. The location is fantastic - convenient to uptown and to other parts of Charlotte. It's also a very safe place. Thank you - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/23/2016
Verified Resident
Great Staff
All staff are very professional, courteous and responsive to my needs. They are prompt in communicating any thing that needs my attention. The grounds are safe, maintenance is respectful of my needs and they are professional and prompt when problems ever arise. - 6/14/2016
Verified Resident
I love this community...
I love this community. Everything is clean and the staff puts in a lot of effort to keep it that way. The amenities are great and I find myself using them often. The location provides a nice home-y feel, while still having great access to the city. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/8/2016
Verified Resident
Moved Here 2014
I moved into the Fountains in 2014. The community has been accommodating to my needs and is usually available to hear feedback. I'm pleased at the cleanliness of the area and have met some great people during my residence. The location by the light rail is also convenient for travel uptown. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/6/2016
Verified Resident
Quality Place
I loved living at the Fountains! The amenities are great, the apartments and building has quality finishes and the staff is amazing. I accidentally threw away an important package into the dumpster and one of the maintenance team members even jumped in to retrieve it for me! The complex is a nice size and the pool is the best size pool in all of South End. I highly recommend this complex to anyone looking for a quality place to live in a great location. - ApartmentRatings.com, 5/16/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Fountains Southend

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Invitational Apartments

Oklahoma City, OK 73120 | (855) 219-9503
Great customer service
The apartment manager Greg is the epitome of great customer service! When I first moved here I had a few problems with neighbors and noise but Greg took care of that by accommodating me and moving me into a new unit... if you want an affordable beautiful and otherwise quiet environment this is it! - Google Review, 4/20/16
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Invitational Apartments

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Lakeshore on the Hill

Chattanooga, TN 37415 | (844) 507-9613
Office and Maintenance personnel
Just want to say thanks to the office and maintenance staff as they are very prompt and courteous in every concern or issue I have come across. They really go above and beyond in making sure things are right. Very pleasant to deal with. - 12/1/16
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Lakeshore on the Hill

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Millenia 700

Orlando, FL 32839 | (800) 742-9017
Love my Apt
I love the staff they are very customer services oriented. They treat us like family. Everything is so clean. – 11/15/16
Verified Resident
Good place to live
Since our first step in to the door, the staff welcome us with a big smile. Having a welcoming environment it make a difference. Also the community, amenities, pool area and fitness center are great. Toni show everything to us and she was making sure to inform us well , she was attentive and straight to the point also answer all our questions and she was really helpful . The parking area is great and we feel secure you have to be a resident to go in. Another good thing is the location we are really close from supermarket stores and you can literally walk to the millenia mall. And the place is also is in affordable range to a middle class family, i enjoy to live in this wonderful place. - 10/3/2016
Verified Resident
Love Living Here
We have loved living at the Fountains over the last year and just renewed our lease for another full year! It's in the perfect part of Southend, the facilities are top notch and the staff are the easiest to work with. Definitely recommend to anyone interested in living in the Southend area! - 8/24/2016
Verified Resident
Positive Changes
I am current resident at Millenia 700 in Orlando, FL. I just wanted to say thank you to the hard working staff on-site. We have seen minor to tremendous positive changes since you [RAIT Residential] took over. Parts of the property that had been let go have been brought back to life. Keep up the good work! - 3/16/2016
Verified Resident
Millenia 700
I moved into Millenia 700 a month ago and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. First of all, I feel very safe. This was my main concern when I was moving to the area because I have a 2 yr old. I have yet to encounter anyone or any situation that made me uncomfortable. The property is beautiful and relaxing. I utilize the gym & wifi. The parking garage is double gated, very secure, and never any parking issues. The apartment itself I love. It is very private and I have yet to hear any noise through the walls. The appliances are very nice too! LOVE the kitchen. All of the staff here (maintenance & office) is very friendly and helpful. Since day one, I have dealt with the assistant manager Toni Blair and she is absolutely wonderful. She gets back to you immediately if you email her with any questions and is just overall so friendly & compassionate. I had considered a couple other places in the area and definitely know I made the right choice. It is very family and pet friendly as well :)
- Erika Roach
Verified Resident
Millenia 700
I moved to florida from new york city looking for a new life, in my search for a new life, finding the right location to live at was very difficult. As I searched for a very long time nothing caught my attention until I had the pleasure to find Millenia 700. When it comes to top quality, convenience, and an excellent staff, this it.
- Emmanuel Valerio
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Millenia 700

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Miller Creek at Germantown

Memphis, TN 38125 | (844) 357-6683
Maintenance survey
Thank you for taking care of my broken refrigerator handle and the dryer lent catcher. I appreciate our staff and awesome maintenance folks! I love MILLER CREEK! - 12/16/2015
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Miller Creek at Germantown

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Raindance Apartments

Oklahoma City, OK 73120 | (855) 209-5699
Nice and Peaceful
Indeed it is a nice and peaceful place to stay.and the staff there are just super kind. - from Google.com, 10/18/2016
Verified Resident
I love my apartment staff
I love my apartment staff. They're a lot like family. I always get greeted with sincere concern and smile when I go to the office for any needs or wants. My apartment leasing agent was very cool and still checks on me to make sure I'm right at home and that I love my apartment. Sherrall is always so happy to help anyone she possibly can. Thank you Raindance Apartments! - 4/3/16
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Raindance Apartments

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Runaway Bay Apartments

Indianapolis, IN 46224 | (855) 794-2299
I Love the Layout
I love the layout of these homes!!! They are so functional. Quiet clean neighborhood. Joe the maintenance guy is very nice. Office staff have been really helpful. Every apartment will have there ups and downs. If you are willing to express your concerns in a mild tone and with respect, I'm sure you will always have positive results. We have. - from Google.com, 12/15/16
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Runaway Bay Apartments

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

St. James at Goose Creek

Goose Creek, SC 29445 | (844) 357-4905
Very Clean and Nice
Very clean and nice community. Only issue I have is with parking. Other than that everything is great. Also really appreciate the trash valets and trash pickup. I've only been here about a month now so far so good. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 12/15/16
Verified Resident
Love Being Here
I love being at this community because it offers me the opportunity to not only meet new people, but also come back from work and relax. From the open grilling stations to the lively pool to the friendly staff, this community has something to offer for everybody. - 9/16/2016
Verified Resident
Above and Beyond
The staff has gone above and beyond to assist me and my father in the entire process of getting an apartment that accommodates special needs. They already feel like family to me. I've enjoyed their quick responses to any issues. I really like the high ceilings and the size of the bedrooms. The location of the complex is convenient as well. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 8/22/2016
Verified Resident
Staff is Amazing
The staff is amazing, the grounds are perfectly manicured and beautiful! The amenities are awesome, we could not be happier about living here. Already recommended it to friends who moved in 3 days after. We love everything about living at St James at Goose Creek. - 7/18/2016
Verified Resident
Great Community
This is a great community and I would definitely recommend it to friends. it is conveniently located to a few major convenience stores so you don’t have to travel far to get what you need. it is also a short commute to most major cities in the area. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/11/2016
Verified Resident
Friendly Helpful Staff
Friendly and helpful staff. Apartments are clean and spacious. It is a great place to live and the location is also convenient. I look forward to the events that they have for dogs. Also, the dog park is very nice and has a lot of room for the dogs to run around. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/8/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

St. James at Goose Creek

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Stonebridge Crossing

Cordova, TN 38016 | (844) 703-1306
Great
I love it - 8/24/2016
Verified Resident
Happy Resident!
I moved to Stonebridge Crossing in September of 2014, and have LOVED my stay here. The staff are always friendly and helpful, and maintenance always cares for requests in a timely fashion. The apartments themselves give a lot of space for the money. The outdoor areas of the complex are well cared for as well. I am signing my 3rd lease term, and would highly recommend Stonebridge. - 8/16/2016
Verified Resident
Great Staff
I have lived here since Oct '15. There is new management and they seem to care about residents’ concerns ... every issue I have had has been resolved quickly. A good place to live. - 4/13/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Stonebridge Crossing

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Talison Row at Daniel Island

Daniel Island, SC 29492 | (844) 838-7590
Absolutely Wonderful
Absolutely wonderful experience. Not only is Talison Row on Daniel Island a great place to live, but the staff is very accommodating. They are always helpful and make it a pleasure to be here. Specifically, they treat you like you are their only resident and go out of their way to help. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 1/3/17
Verified Resident
Great Place
Great place to live and a beautiful spot on Daniel Island. Love how close it is to everything including downtown and North Charleston, but with so much to do on DI, some weekends you don't even need to leave the island! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 1/3/17
Verified Resident
Friendly Community
Friendly community. Great staff always available to answer questions. Good maintenance team responds within 24 hrs. Very nice place to live, safe and friendly community. The grounds are very attractive and well maintained. – 12/19/16
Verified Resident
Wonderful Place
Talison Row is a wonderful place to live. The staff are super friendly, professional and responsive. Maintenace here is headache-free and handled promptly. I have met so many great people that live here and I feel at home here. Talison Row is a first-class apartment experience! – 12/13/16
Verified Resident
Overall Very Satisfied
Overall very satisfied. Emily, one of the leasing agents, is very professional and demonstrates awesome customer service skills. Talison Row has a very warm community and family feeling and neighbors I have met so far have been very friendly and nice. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 12/12/16
Verified Resident
Can't Sing the Praises Enough
I can't sing the praises enough for the entire staff at Talison Row. Hanna, Emily, Kyle, Brandon and James are all good, quality people, always prompt, professional, and courteous in their dealings with members of their community. Many of them are residents of Talison Row, so they have a vested interest in the property and its people. They're your neighbors, and they treat you as such. Significantly, they are true to their word, always following through on their commitments to tenants. I lived there for one and a half years and moved only because of a change in location. I think many renters, including me, are skeptical about the move-out experience, in terms of getting money back (from incentives, deposits, etc). Well, I did in fact receive a refund, and can say that they're certainly a "what you see is what you get" team, honoring their promises to their people. If you're considering a move to Daniel Island, SC, you'd be wise to put Talison Row at the top of your list, and rest assured that when you tour the property, you're getting a refreshing dose of honesty and integrity from their impeccable staff. – from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/23/16
Verified Resident
Exceptional Staff, Upscale Community
Exceptional staff, upscale community and great amenities. By far the best value for apartment living on Daniel Island. Talison Row is also a smoke free environment which surprisingly is not the case at the competition. In house store rooms are also an option. Hanna & Emily make Talison Row the only place to be! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/21/16
Verified Resident
A Great Place to Call Home
It's been a great place to call home the last two years! The front office staff at Talison Row has always been friendly and accommodating. They do a great job of keeping the complex and grounds cleaned and up kept. Whenever we had an issue, anything from burnt out light bulbs to AC, the maintenance crew did a great job of quickly and efficiently resolving the issue. The only feedback I would advise is leaving a note after a service has been provided in the apartment, and extending the time the pool is open during the year. Overall a great place to live and an awesome community! -from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/3/16
Verified Resident
Working like a Rolex
After moving in we felt at home here. The office staff are quick to solve any problems you may have. While the maintenence staff are their doing there job behind the scenes. Everything here just working like a Rolex watch. No need to worry just enjoy yourself on the island and knowing that your apartment home will be there ready for you to unwind you after a long day at work or whatever. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 10/4/2016
Verified Resident
We Chose These Apartments
We chose these apartments because it is the best plan, the most spacious room. Also, office staff helped us a lot, answered all our questions and picked the best option for us. our arrival day was very good, as early as 9.30 am we got our keys and could make the furniture in the house. Apartment was in very good condition, very clean and everything works. We are very happy to live here. - 9/23/2016
Verified Resident
Top Notch!
The entire staff at Talison Row is top notch. I can not speak more highly of them. They are extremely courteous, helpful, and organized. I would recommend this community to anyone! James and Hanna are superb in the leasing office. They are extremely knowledgable about the policies and very helpful. The grounds are immaculate and I really enjoyed my time here. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/25/2016
Verified Resident
Beautiful
Beautiful apartment complex with the friendliest staff. The outdoor grill area, pool and dog park are wonderful perks. We needed a short term rental as our house is being built and I can not think of a better place to spend 9 months. Conveniently located, elevator access, covered parking and golf cart accessibility. I would highly recommend this complex! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/30/2016
Verified Resident
Felt Welcome
This staff made us feel welcome, it's safe, excellent school system, clean, upscale, and private. We love it ! We look at several places , this location was closest to our jobs, our satellite could be installed with no extra. Privacy blinds were included and private balcony was a plus. We love it! -from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/14/2016
Verified Resident
A-Plus!
Excellent service, fast responding time, everyone very friendly. It is a pleasure to live here. We Would recommend this complex to anyone looking for apartment living. Has exceeded our expectations. We are Very Satisfied tenants. A+ In our book. - 6/14/2016
Verified Resident
Fast Move-In
I was able to choose and move into an apartment in one week. The lease is an electronic agreement. I had to have renters insurance and an active electric service account number upon move in. It is a comfortable place to live and provides assigned parking within a carport. - ApartmentRatings.com, 5/11/2016
Verified Resident
First-rate!
The staff--all of them--are extremely courteous and responsive. The neighborhood is first-rate; the amenities are exceptional; the value for the price-point of the rent-- especially considering all you get--exceeds competing properties in the region. --ApartmentRatings.com, - 2/22/2016
Verified Resident
Talison Row at Daniel Island
Talison Row at Daniel Island is an excellent choice for apartment living. The amenities are top notch - pool, fitness center, game room, summer kitchen and grills. The well kept buildings and grounds make for a very pleasurable living atmosphere. Maintenance requests are always handled in a timely manner. The entire staff are cordial, and always ready to assist you. And most importantly you always feel very safe and secure here at Talison. - 1/14/2016
Verified Resident
Great Place to Live
Talison Row is a great place to live. I highly recommend it. - 9/21/2015
Verified Resident
Great Staff and Amenities
The staff here are great and the amenities are well-maintained. I've had many friends and family visit over the past 6 months since I moved in, and they feel welcome here as well and trust that I made a good choice to live at Talison Row. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 8/5/2016
Verified Resident
Talison Row at Daniel Island
Talison Row is by far the best apartment complex I've ever lived in. Not only are the grounds and apartments beautiful, the staff is beyond helpful and extremely knowledgeable. James and Hanna in particular went above and beyond to help me in a difficult situation and I'm forever grateful for their help. Loved this complex and would highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking to live on Daniel Island. It's really such a great place!
- Alexa P
Schedule Tour»

Talison Row at Daniel Island

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Trails of Signal Mountain

Chattanooga, TN 37415 | (844) 357-8856
Fun Place
My fiance' and I are considering applying to live in these apartments after our wedding. This facebook page and the posts you make, make me want to live there even more. haha -- from Facebook.com page: https://www.facebook.com/TrailsofSignalMountainApartmentHomes/ - 5/2/2016
Verified Resident
Maintenance Emergency
I had a maintenance emergency with my door lock after midnight. Matt, the maintenance gentleman came at a rush and fixed it so I can get in my apartment. He showed the concern and professionalism one would hope for in such a situation. Thank You! - 1/22/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Trails of Signal Mountain

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Tuscany Bay

Orlando, FL 32822 | (855) 312-4622
Staff and Maintenance
I would like to say thank you to the office staff, Rosalie, and the maintenance guys for the prompt and friendly service. I just moved in over the weekend and I had a washer and dryer that was delivered on Monday and I needed the outlet changed for my dryer, there was no problem, they were very prompt at doing so. Thank you Tuscany Bay! :) - 1/19/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Tuscany Bay

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Waterstone at Big Creek

Alpharetta, GA 30005 | (855) 215-1375
Excellent Location
Excellent location. Nice apartment. Easy access to the freeway. The staff are very nice and help me to move easily. I would recomend to my friend to move here, I can find groceries stores, and places to eat everywhere. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 1/3/17
Verified Resident
Excellent!
Excellent! Very happy with my choice. I looked at several places before settling on this complex. It is very clean and the staff is excellent. The clubhouse amenities are top notch and my kids thoroughly enjoy them. – 12/19/16
Verified Resident
Staff is Helpful
The staff is very helpful, always willing to go out of their way. Ceedee, Heather, Lala and Carrie Jo are the best! The maintenance staff is on top of repairs and always quick to get problems solved. I really enjoy it here. Thanks for all that you do. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 12/7/16
Verified Resident
The Best
Great updated apartments. Friendly staff and neighbors. Quick access to great shopping and walking trails. Good school district. The pool area, fitness club, and game room are great amenities. The Best. – from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/30/16
Verified Resident
Easiest move I ever had
Easiest move I have ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and direct staff. Great atmosphere in apartment and outside around community. Very well lit at night and safe. Love the darker color scheme. Maintenance issues dealt with immediately. Best apartment I have lived in thus far. And reasonable compared to others in the area. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/9/16
Verified Resident
I like the way they handle things
I liked the way they handle maintenance and service requests .. very quick... recommended this community for two of my friends ... also apartment pool area and club house where all the activities and gaming are good .. we hangout very often in this. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 10/17/2016
Verified Resident
Wow
Wow what can I say the whole move in process was absolutely amazing. Carrie and her team took great care from the first time I walked in until I moved in and still they are there for me. The apartment is very big, great natural light. The property is beautiful very well maintained. The amenities are great. There seems to be something for just about every person. I especially love the car wash center because I have a truck and it allows me to save money but also keep my truck nice and clean. I would fully recommend this apartment complex to anyone I know. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 9/29/2016
Verified Resident
Everything is Brand New
Been here two months and have not experienced any problems. Everything is brand new! My wife and I truly enjoy the salt water pool and billiard room/game room; also the workout room is excellent. I would recommend this housing to all my friends and family. Love it! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 9/6/2016
Verified Resident
Perfect apartment!
I can't begin to explain how perfect this apartment complex is. The community is beautiful, the staff is friendly, the pool is stunning, and the neighbors are nice. I've never seen any bug in my apartment other than a spider, which is normal every where. The neighborhood is quiet at night. The pool has all my friends jealous. The clubhouse room is fun and nice to sit in. Every time I've seen the leasing agents, they've been happy and personable. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to everyone. – 6/9/2016
Verified Resident
Waterstone at big creek
Well-run management office and maintenance team Well run community management office and maintenance teams really complete the package for our family at Waterstone at Big Creek. Very nice pool and clubhouse areas are well maintained and pleasant. Well designed parking layout means close parking to our front door. Apartments are nicely finished, modern and cozy. Great access to GA 400, keeps driving commute times low. All apartments have installed optional security systems, and the Cable/Internet service here is inside ATandT's super fast 1 GB service footprint. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 12/28/2015
Verified Resident
Highly Recommended
Waterstone at Big Creek is a great place to live. Staff is courteous and if you have any issues, they respond immediately. The community is immaculately maintained. I highly recommend this community. We walk our dog at night and we love that the community has great lighting. We have been very pleased. - from ApartmentRatings.com, - 12/3/2015
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Waterstone at Big Creek

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?

Westmont Commons

Asheville, NC 28806 | (888) 876-2360
Friendly
Dog friendly place to live. Have never experienced any problems here. Mostly quiet neighbors. The pool is awesome during the summer and the view from my apartment is amazing. Apartments are reasonably prices compared to most. – from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/30/16
Verified Resident
Very Pleasant
Very pleasant, everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Always can get in touch with the main office and maintain ice when needed and they always help to the best of their abilities! Have not had one complaint since my partner and I moved in here. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 11/21/16
Verified Resident
Sold on the First Day
I was sold the first day that I viewed the property. Staff was SUPER friendly, which was rad. Personality goes a long way... not to mention, the rent prices are definitely worth the living space! Property is well managed and very pet friendly! - from ApartmentRatings.com, 10/28/16
Verified Resident
Friendly
Office staff, including maintenance personel, are extremely friendly and always eager to help out. I rarely hear any noise outside, or other tenants scurrying around their apartment, it's very quiet when I'm in my apartment. I would highly recommend Westmont Commons to anyone looking for an apartment. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/14/2016
Verified Resident
Exceeds Expectations
I just recently moved in but so far everything exceeds my expectations. The staff is wonderful!!! The common areas are clean as well as are the walkways to each apartment. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone looking for a new place. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/12/2016
Verified Resident
Amazing Experience
Our experience at the complex is amazing. The other residents here are very respectful and courteous. The maintenance team is prompt and professional. The grounds are very well kept and clean here. We are proud and privileged to be part of such a warm and welcoming community. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/11/2016
Verified Resident
Excellent Staff
The office and maintenance staff are excellent. They made the move to the property a very easy process, and were very professional. I would definitely recommend this apartment community to anyone looking for a quiet, well maintained, place to call home. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 7/5/2016
Verified Resident
Responsive and Friendly
The office staff are very responsive and friendly. They had a "can do" attitude whenever I have a problem and need some help. There is always coffee and lemonade at the office when it is open. The business center is nice if you need to print something at any time. The pool and grill areas are well maintained and nice places to relax at. - from ApartmentRatings.com, 6/8/2016
Verified Resident
New Lease
Getting ready to sign my 6th yr lease in July. I have been very comfortable here. Staff is great, They have addressed all of my concerns with smiles and good results. It really is a blessing to not have the upkeep on a house anymore. - 6/4/2016
Verified Resident
Enjoyed it for years
I've lived in this community for several years and really enjoyed it. The staff is always helpful and friendly, and my apartment is exactly what I've needed! - 6/1/2016
Verified Resident
Great Experience
Very great experience. Westmont Commons is an awesome place with even better views! It is a quiet neighborhood with friendly people and staff. Very pet friendly with a dog park and nearby fields for animals to play. They offer great amenities as well. - ApartmentRatings.com, 5/10/2016
Verified Resident
Schedule Tour»

Westmont Commons

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Desired move-in date:
How can we help?